fix(desktop): no confirmation for empty workspace delete
Merged
AV
1y ago+302+302+012345678901234567890123456789-10-10-01234567890123456789
Description
Related Issues
Type of Change
- Bug fix
- New feature
- Documentation
- Refactor
- Other (please describe):
Testing
Screenshots (if applicable)
Additional Notes
Summary by CodeRabbit
-
New Features
- Deletion dialog now warns if a workspace has uncommitted changes.
- Deletion dialog now warns if a workspace has unpushed commits.
- Workspaces with no active terminals, no uncommitted changes, and no unpushed commits can be deleted directly without confirmation.
-
Chores
- Updated desktop app version to 0.0.9.
โ๏ธ Tip: You can customize this high-level summary in your review settings.